Updated Active Members List

member_last_name member_first_name member_email membership_plan membership_plan_slug
Andre Bonnie ehfbonnie@frontier.net Individual individual
Baum Sharon sebaum777@gmail.com Individual individual
Bush Wende theneighsayer@frontier.net Individual individual
Chiarilli Cindy nightmusiceqctr@yahoo.com Individual individual
Clark Jess thunderday27@gmail.com Individual individual
Cooper Audrey lulufan@rochester.rr.com Individual individual
Crinean Mary mcrinean@yahoo.com Associate associate
Dobson Cara caradobson@frontiernet.net Individual individual
Drouin Laurie Lsdrouin@rochester.rr.com Associate associate
Eckhardt Joanna joeypost@outlook.com Individual individual
England Tina Blink33@gmail.com Family family-plan
Erhardt Nicole Nicole32769@hotmail.com Individual individual
Frank Sally Healy sallyhealyfrank@gmail.com Family family-plan
Frechette JoAnne & Tom jfrechette@stny.rr.com Family family-plan
Fulkerson Patricia justahorse1@gmail.com Family family-plan
Hargrave Gilliam ghargrave22@gmail.com Individual individual
Hartford Kelly kellyhartford98@gmail.com Individual individual
Ilacqua Carol carol.ilacqua@gmail.com Individual individual
James Lisa ledj29@gmail.com Individual individual
Jensen Aimee awjensen61@yahoo.com Individual individual
Johnson Michele wyco@wycomechanical.com Individual individual
Jones Bruce bruceunit@gmail.com Individual individual
Kirchhoff Julie jrparadis@rochester.rr.com Individual individual
Knauer Susan sdknauer1@gmail.com Family family-plan
Kuhner Gracie capitalgmenagerie@gmail.com Individual individual
Leach Karen kleach@hamilton.edu Individual individual
Lester Brenda blphoenix63@gmail.com Individual individual
Lombino Rae goingcraezy@gmail.com Individual individual
Mueller Sheila jmuelle2@twcny.rr.com Family family-plan
Neudel Hans & Debbie debbieneudel2006@gmail.com Family family-plan
North Deb happy.hunter.deb@gmail.com Individual individual
Powell Elfleda elfledapowell@gmail.com Individual individual
Reitz Sarah highhopesfarm43@gmail.com Individual individual
Selwood Gareth selwoodp@idcnet.com Individual individual
Young Dirk & Karen info@twinbirch.net Family family-plan
Zuber Sue szuber11@yahoo.com Individual individual